Deleting a Facebook account

4000

Product description

Through this service, we help delete your Facebook account (this service is suitable for deceased or forgotten accounts). The deletion is done within 30-90 working days. The full amount is refunded if the account cannot be deleted without charging the customer any additional fees after more than 90 working days from the date of purchasing the service. The order cannot be canceled before this period.